Dick Clark Productions announced today the stars scheduled to present honorees with their awards at the “19th Annual Hollywood Film Awards,” hosted by critically and globally acclaimed actor, comedian and late-night talk show host, James Corden. Presenters Steve Carell, Vin Diesel, Jamie Foxx, Ryan Gosling, Jake Gyllenhaal, Armie Hammer, Amber Heard, Ice Cube, Amy Poehler, Mark Ruffalo, David O. Russell, Kurt Russell, Quentin Tarantino and Reese Witherspoon will be in attendance at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Beverly Hills, on Sunday, November 1, 2015 to honor their colleagues and friends.

The Hollywood Film Awards, the official launch of the awards season, has recognized excellence in the art of cinema and filmmaking for 18 years, honoring some of the world’s biggest stars. More than one hundred honorees have gone on to garner Oscar nominations and wins.

Honorees for this year’s show include:

Robert De Niro – “Hollywood Career Achievement Award”
Ridley Scott – “Hollywood Producer Award” for The Martian
Tom Hooper – “Hollywood Director Award” for The Danish Girl
Will Smith – “Hollywood Actor Award” for Concussion
Carey Mulligan – “Hollywood Actress Award” for Suffragette
Benicio Del Toro – “Hollywood Supporting Actor Award” for Sicario
Jane Fonda – “Hollywood Supporting Actress Award” for Youth
Joel Edgerton – “Hollywood Breakout Actor Award” for Black Mass
Alicia Vikander – “Hollywood Breakout Actress Award” for The Danish Girl
Saoirse Ronan – “New Hollywood Award” for Brooklyn
The Hateful Eight – “Hollywood Ensemble Award”
Cast of Straight Outta Compton: Corey Hawkins, O’Shea Jackson, Jr. & Jason Mitchell – “Hollywood Breakout Ensemble Award”
Amy Schumer – “Hollywood Comedy Award” for Trainwreck
Adam McKay – “Hollywood Breakthrough Director Award” for The Big Short
Tom McCarthy and Josh Singer – “Hollywood Screenwriter Award” for Spotlight
Furious 7 – “Hollywood Blockbuster Award”
Wiz Khalifa and Charlie Puth “Hollywood Song Award” for their hit “See You Again” from the Furious 7 soundtrack
Asif Kapadia – “Hollywood Documentary Award” for Amy
Inside Out, directed by Pete Docter – “Hollywood Animation Award”
Janusz Kaminski – “Hollywood Cinematography Award,” for Bridge of Spies
Alexandre Desplat – “Hollywood Film Composer Award” for The Danish Girl and Suffragette
David Rosenbloom – “Hollywood Editor Award” for Black Mass
Tim Alexander – “Hollywood Visual Effects Award” for Jurassic World
Gary Rydstrom – “Hollywood Sound Award” for Bridge of Spies
Sandy Powell – “Hollywood Costume Design Award” for Cinderella
Lesley Vanderwalt – “Hollywood Make-Up & Hair Styling Award” for Mad Max: Fury Road
Colin Gibson – “Hollywood Production Design Award” for Mad Max: Fury Road